Starters – “Mandira(‘s) cricket”


This is my First Blog.For starters I will start with Cricket.

Damsel’s have been changing our cricket , it is really true that “Behind every Men’s Sport there is a Women’s Sport”

Before actually posting my blog I would like to get your views about how damsels (remember damsels) changed the game of cricket.

I would like to see how many actually know what I am going to post

 Well , I don’t see any comments …

Let me give some clues …………………….

The Very bowling action was influenced greatly by the Women’s cricket..

Come on ..Google and find out something

One response to “Starters – “Mandira(‘s) cricket”

  1. Pingback: The best day ever ; thanks to IPL « Pinastro

Leave a Reply

