The best day ever ; thanks to IPL


Hello to everybody,

Probably this is my worst blog ever.Worser that my first blog on Mandira’s Cricket.But I can’t stop thanking IPL which is such a Hit and also making small time bloggers like me also a Hit.I have tried big topics like Enterprise 2.0 ( a Geeky topic) and then tried to create a controversy about SRK’s passion and acting career in CHUCK DE blog and the ultimate about the Hollywood Ramayana which got comments from the Hollywood actor Ian Roberts himself.

May be all my previous blogs were qualitatively good (since , no negative remarks so far ; so must be good indeed ) but did not do well Quantitatively. I am talking about the Number of Hits.

My addiction to Hitz : You can see the number of Hits as “Scene” as said in the local slang of land of Chennai Super Kings , for anything stylish. [ “Scene” is not related anything to “matter”. ] Everyday I whenever I open the WordPress.com I regularly refresh the page to see the counts of Hits increasing.

Over the past few days I have noticed the number of Hits have definitely increased.Thanks to the movie 10000 BC and the IPL.I had the best day ever till now ….Today it’s 72 hits on 25 April alone.The last time I had the maximum number of Hits was on March 11, 70 Hits.

Just look at the graph, the graph is awesome ………WOW

I hope more visitors to come again and again…I would also like you to give me ideas how I can increase the popularity of my blog. 🙂

WOW

Post script :

good number in increase of hits

Increased Average Hits Everyday

2 responses to “The best day ever ; thanks to IPL

  1. Pingback: Indian Premier League - IPL » The best day ever ; thanks to IPL

  2. So far as my experience is concerned, the best way to get people to come and see what you have to offer is to take the time to find other blogs you like and comment on them.

    Like I just did! Keep up the effort! 🙂

    (And of course, come see me at http://jimsmuse.wordpress.com)

Leave a Reply

