BUG in gmail , Google is NOT flawless after all


Today was a hectic day at the office.I have been working 20X7.I am missing my Weekends and also a lot of life.Being a 25 year old Aries Guy , staying in chennai is the worst thing that can happen to mankind.

These days I am working on extension development.Time is 2 :30 AM in the morning when I found this bug in GMAIL.

See the Picture , the BUG is almost GLARING…

gmail bug

gmail bug

 

THOUGH WE ARE NOT ABLE TO UPDATE THE PROFILE IMAGE OF OUR FRIENDS,BUT, I THINK ABOVE IS GOOD ENOUGH TO BE CATEGORIZED UNDER BUGS.

4 responses to “BUG in gmail , Google is NOT flawless after all

  1. Are you kidding me ???
    Its a FEATURE !

  2. Thanks Karteek, I got the mistake I did in understanding the feature…

  3. he he he…to think they did not give me that feature.. just have to see the pics deep sun puts..getting major complex seeing that guy make magic

  4. Now I get it…it was 2:30 AM in the morning that’s why all the confusion 🙂

Leave a Reply

