Beesy bee


RoadSafetyPart1.Color version

I have been working long hours in my hostel room for some infographics assignments,script-writing(for Incognito) and few website maintenance work for the past three days.I missed a couple of meet-ups during the weekends due to the hectic schedule.Anyway,the results of the hard work is good indeed and all the tiredness dries away.

Here is my Infographic work which I was working on the whole two days.The purpose of this infographic is to be ILLITERATE FRIENDLINESS.Please give your comments if this graphic work is illiterate friendly.

Road Safety Part 1 . B/W version

2 responses to “Beesy bee

  1. Yes. I understand what you’re trying to convey in the images… I believe that it is user friendly!

  2. easy to understand!
    gud job..

Leave a Reply

